Mail us: /
Approved by AICTE , Affiliated to WBSCT& VE& SD (Formerly WBSCTE)

Contact us: 9163316560 / 9831500840
PO: Karnamadhabpur, PS: Ghola, Sodepur, Kolkata - 700113

Disciplinary Committee

The Disciplinary Committee is constituted for the maintenance of Disciplinary in the college. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the college.

# Name of the Member Position / Designation
1 Dr. Sankar Ray Principal-ECE & Convener
2 Mr. Sankar Ray Officer-in-Charge-EIEM
3 Ms. BananiGhosh HOD-ETCE
4 Ms. D.R Chowdhury Placement Officer
5 Mr. Sumit Banerjee HOD-HM
6 Mr. Arindam Paul Asstt. Professor-ECE
7 Mr. Amit Roy Asstt. Professor-ECE
8 Dr. Souvik Paul Asstt. Professor-ECE
9 Mr. SurajitSaha Asstt. Professor-ECE
10 Mr. Mrinmoy Pan Asstt. Professor-ECE
11 Ms. SrabontiChakraborty HOD-CST
12 Mr. DipankarSarkar Lecturer-AE
13 Mr. SwarnenduChakraborty Lecturer-ME
14 Mr. SwarnenduChakraborty Member
15 Ms. AnupamaGanguly Lecturer-EE
16 Mr. Santanu Pan Group-D
17 Mr. Amit Kumar Ghosh Group-D
18 Mr. DebnathGangyly Group-D
19 Mr. Mr. Sushil Das House-Keeping
Off-campus access of J-Gate-(e-journals) during Lock Down
July 28, 2020
Special Re-Evaluation drive
A Special Re-Evaluation Drive will be arranged by Council for the Diploma students who were declared FAIL..
July 9, 2020

Send Us your queries

Form Contains Errors