An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Polytechnic Institute | Rated by Crisil
Approved by AICTE , Affiliated to WBSCT& VE& SD (Formerly WBSCTE)
PO: Karnamadhabpur, PS: Ghola, Sodepur, Kolkata - 700113
Computer Society of India
Membership ID: M10466
Disciplinary Committee

The Disciplinary Committee is constituted for the maintenance of Disciplinary in the college. The committee will ensure that students obey rules and remain orderly and peaceful in the pursuant of educational objectives/goals in the college.

Name of the Member Position / Designation
Dr. Sankar Ray Principal-ECE & Convener
Mr. Sankar Ray Officer-in-Charge-EIEM
Ms. BananiGhosh HOD-ETCE
Ms. D.R Chowdhury Placement Officer
Mr. Sumit Banerjee HOD-HM
Mr. Arindam Paul Asstt. Professor-ECE
Mr. Amit Roy Asstt. Professor-ECE
Dr. Souvik Paul Asstt. Professor-ECE
Mr. SurajitSaha Asstt. Professor-ECE
Mr. Mrinmoy Pan Asstt. Professor-ECE
Ms. SrabontiChakraborty HOD-CST
Mr. DipankarSarkar Lecturer-AE
Mr. SwarnenduChakraborty Lecturer-ME
Ms. AnupamaGanguly Lecturer-EE
Mr. Santanu Pan Group-D
Mr. Amit Kumar Ghosh Group-D
Mr. DebnathGangyly Group-D
Mr. Mr. Sushil Das House-Keeping
Upcoming Events

Mandatory Disclosure -2019-20
[ Posted On: 2019-05-15 07:41:01 ]

Supplementary Exam Schedule
[ Posted On: 2018-09-14 07:43:02 ]

BMC-Stone Masonry Note
[ Posted On: 2018-08-13 07:03:38 ]

Revised Routine of Regular Class for 1st Year Students
[ Posted On: 2018-08-08 07:46:43 ]

Induction Routine for 1st Year Students
[ Posted On: 2018-08-08 07:46:06 ]

Admission Form
[ Posted On: 2018-08-04 07:49:03 ]

Class Routine for all department - 2nd & 3rd Year.
[ Posted On: 2018-08-01 05:27:34 ]